Jolly Santa Ornament – Marisa Job

Hello crafty friends! I had so much fun making this Jolly Santa ornament. I actually made 3 of them to also give to my daughter and my 3-year-old granddaughter who loves Santa.

img_0815

Supplies:

Instructions:

I die cut 3 Santas using  Jolly Santa Die Set from white, black and red cardstock. I also embossed another Santa from red cardstock, I then cut around the edge with Tim Holtz Mini Snips. I used the embossed red Santa as the base for gluing all the pieces together.

img_0810
I colored the white cardstock Santa’s face and belt using Nuvo Pen Collection Fair Skin tones for the face and Supreme Metallics for the belt.

I then glued the first black layer with Funky Glue Pen on the embossed red Santa. I used just the borders and black boots as you can see in the picture bellow.

img_0816

I continued to glue all the red and white pieces to finish off this cute Santa. I added a red bow to the top using red ribbon.

img_0811

 

Have a wonderful Holiday Season!! Enjoy the time you spend with your family and friends.

marisa-logo

Leave a Reply

