My Favorite Things – Marisa

Marisa is our designer featured for today’s installment of favorite things!

Leave a comment by 11:59 pm CST to be entered into today’s drawing!

marisa-fave-things

Hi!Β  Today I am thrilled to be able to share some of my favorite things with all of you…

I love making paper flowers, most of my cards have flowers. One of my favorite products that I use for the center of my flowers is Nuvo Crystal Drops – Ivory Seashell 675. It is so easy to use and it doesn’t take too long to dry.

img_0266-2

Happy Holidays and good luck!

28 thoughts on “My Favorite Things – Marisa

  1. More great picks. The drops look good on the flowers. Would be so hard for me to pick favorites in the dies as l love all of them.

    Like

  2. Tonic products are one of the most fabulous ones in crafting industry with excellent quality and innovative designs n ideas and i love n adore Marisa’s creations…she is one of my most favourite designers whose work inspires n motivates me… i respect her for the boost n motivation she gives the crafters by her encouraging and appreciative response through her positive comments πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. OOOOO! I haven’t been able to try the Nuvo drops yet but am dying to get my hands on them!! The Carousel Box die has me intrigued! Would love to play with it sometime! Your favorite things are all quite yummy!! Thanks for a chance to win some Tonic goodness!!

    Like

  4. Boy your favorite picks are great. I have been looking at both of these flower dies to buy. Wouldn’t it be even better to win them. Thanks for sharing your favorites.

    Like

Leave a Reply

