My Favorite Things – Debbie

Today Debbie Seyer shares her favorite things with all of you.  This is a big one – so be sure to comment for your chance to win a Tangerine!

Leave your comment by 11:59pm CST for your chance to win!

debbie-fave-things

Hi everyone!  I am so thrilled to be sharing some of my favorite products with all of you today!

My favorite things:

Here’s a little tip that I wanted to share:

The Entwining Trellis Die Set – Radiant Roselily is a very versatile set. This intricate die with beautiful flowers can be used in so many different ways. This Holiday season, I have been using just the flower dies to create small poinsettias for my Christmas cards.

Here is a picture I took of just the flower portion of the card…..

15390741_10209948599010470_275818596954091445_n

Happy holidays and good luck!

debbie-logo-1

27 thoughts on “My Favorite Things – Debbie

  1. Love your poinsettias! I also love layering dies because you get so much more from them. Thanks for the opportunity to win an awesome prize!

    Like

  2. Your poinsettias are so beautiful that they brought a tear to my eye! They are my favorite flowers and yours are so lovely!! Your favorite things are quite awesome!!! I wouldn’t mind owning any or all of them! Fingers crossed and thanks for the chance to win this amazing prize package!!!

    Like

  3. Fabulous choices by Debbie! I love the Tonic die she picked, and so versatile to use in different ways. The poinsettias are just gorgeous! I love my small Tonic guillotine trimmer and would love to have this larger 12 inch model! It would really come in handy for larger sized paper than what I can use with the mini! Thanks for the chance to win some wonderful products!

    Like

  4. LOve the way you used the entwining die!!! glad to get more use of a single die. would love to win any tonic product. Tonic rocks…

    Like

  5. I I have heard how nice that cutter is. I would Love to win this bundle of picks!!! Great choices, thanks for the chance to win such an amazing prizes. Also I would love to Thank Karen for showing off all these great products on her blog and telling everyone about this great contest.

    Like

  6. Debbie, I adore all of the items you selected for your favorite things. It is only recently that I have understood the importance of layering dies in all of the basic shapes. I have recently ordered circle and square layering dies by Tonic. It has changed the way I craft. Every Tonic product is a favorite product because Tonic never disappoints. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

    Like

  7. All of the picks are great. The cutter would be a super help. Mine never seem to cut straight, or maybe it is the operater!
    I do love dies of any kind.

    Like

  8. Your poinsettias are beautiful! So well shaped and awesome on your project. I have been thinking about a different cutter too, so I would love to win one. You sure picked some great things as your favorites, none of which I own either.

    Like

  9. What an exciting set of favourites that you have chosen. It would be awesome to win this especially since the Tonic guillotine cutter is part of it.

    Like

  10. Thank you for taking time to show your favorite things! I would love the Tangerine as well as the guillotine and embossing powders as mine are MIA!

    Like

Leave a Reply

