My Favorite Things – Karen

It’s day 3 of our Favorite Things Giveaway and we are sharing 5 of Karen’s favorites!

Leave a comment by 11:59 PM CST to be entered in a drawing for these five great picks.

karen-fave-things

Hello everyone!Β  Here are my top 5 Favorite Things from Tonic:

I chose the bokeh stencil because of how beautiful it looks with the Glitter Accents – it looks like snow!

Then, what is so great about this stencil is it can add such a nice bokeh effect on all different types of projects, depending on the color and medium you use with it.Β  It adds a lovely addition to any project you happen to be working on!

Thanks for stopping by and good luck!

tonic-signature

37 thoughts on “My Favorite Things – Karen

  1. Happy Holidays!!!! That is so very true! love the Gingerbread house.. can you imagine me having to make 13 of those just so my nephews and nieces can opening it and finding some “extra” Christmas goodies? The things that you do for family….

    Like

  2. Fabulous choices, Karen! I love the dies you selected! And the bokeh stencil with Glitter Accents sounds just perfect for holiday creating! Love the look of glistening snow! Excited about the Gingerbread House Die Set… that looks like so much fun to put together and decorate! I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

    Like

  3. Oh I LOVE your choices Karen!! The glitter accents are my FAVORITE and I like that bokeh stencil too. The Gingerbread House die looks fun but I would have a hard time decorating. Too many choices!!!

    Like

  4. Yumminess! I have tried their dies, TH pick, TH mini scissors but haven’t been abe to try the Nuvo products even though I would love to!! They look so dreamy to use! Fingers crossed and thanks for the chance to be a winner and try some awesome goodies!

    Like

  5. I just ordered my first tonic die last night because I fell in love with it seeing it used on your blog a while back!!! Merry Christmas Karn

    Like

  6. Each year we would make gingerbread houses and each year I would freeze them to save! My kids thought I was crazy. Finally had to rid ourselves of them when we moved! Love your favorite things!

    Like

  7. It’s that time of the year and I love the gingerbread house die-which of course I could use to make tiny Halloween houses next year! I haven’t tried the Tonic glitters yet-but everyone I know loves them. Great choices Karen!

    Like

  8. The stencil is a great pick for a favorite. I’m in love with the gingerbread house set and plan on making it into a Valentine/Easter house πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

