My Favorite Things – Stephenie

Happy Holidays everyone!

Today is the first day of our Favorite Things giveaway and here are 5 of my favorites from Tonic:

stephenie-fav-things

I love the new mini-snips from Tim Holtz – they are amazing for doing mico-cutting and super detailed bits, even on heavier materials.  They are my official top pick!

Next, I am obsessed anything that is Nuvo!  I have used a lot of glitters, pastes, glues, and drops in my day, but nothing beats these products!  The silver gilding flakes are light and airy – plus shiny and wonderful.  The embellishment mousse is beyond compare.  Then, the glue pens – ooohhhh…. They adhere so well!

Finally I chose the scalloped circle nesting dies – they are pretty, versatile, and oh so easy to use!

All of these items could be yours!

Leave a comment here on the blog and I will pick a winner from those that post by 11:59 CST tonight!

All winners will be announced at the end of the contest – and there will be one winner each day!

Happy Holidays!

stephenie-signature

15 thoughts on “My Favorite Things – Stephenie

  1. Awesome choices, Stephenie! These all look like fabulous products! I just got a couple of the Nuvo drops to try out because I have heard they are terrific! Can’t wait to try them!

    Like

  2. good choices. I have a tonic 12 ” guillotine cutter that I really like. zi only have a few tonic products, but would like to try more

    Like

  3. The glue pen is such a great idea. I’m loving the gilding flakes arriving in a jar instead of a bag. Great packaging! Love giveaways 🙂 Thanks Tonic

    Like

Leave a Reply

