New Little Princess Card – Debbie Seyer

Hello friends!  Debbie Seyer here today to share with you a card I created using some pretty dies from Tonic Studios.  Being the mom of 3 daughters makes me almost an expert at making cards for girls!  So when there was a recent birth of a beautiful daughter in our family, I got busy creating a very girly card!

img_3567

This card measures 4 1/4 x 5 1/2″.  I used a piece of pink cardstock for the base.  I cut a piece of kraft cardstock to 4 x 5 1/4″ and then put a strip of patterned paper to place along the side.  I added the little bit of lace and then adhered this to the base of my card.  I used the 1266E Garland Fayre Decorative Bunting Die Set to create the banner across the card. There are alot of possibilities with this die set!  Then I die cut the 1262E Miniature Moments Little Princess die from white cardstock. I used the negative letters from the 1263E Minature Moments New Baby for the “new”.  To give the crown and highlight the “little” I used some 766N Pink Champagne Glitter Drops.  When creating a card for a sweet new little girl, you have to use some bling!  Here is a closer look!

img_3569

Thanks for stopping by today!

Tonic Studios Supplies:

Other supplies:  3d foam squares, lace, twine

 

 

debbie logo (1)

Leave a Reply

