Congrats Baby Card – Marisa Job

Hello Friends, I have another baby card to share with you created with Tonic Studios dies and products. I have to tell you that the Nuvo Crystal Drops have become my favorite, they make perfect little pearls!

IMG_0253_edited-1

IMG_0246_edited-1

 

IMG_0251_edited-1

 

Instructions:

I started by making a 7 ½” x 7 ½” card base with white cardstock. For the next layer, I die cut 4 corners with Verso Corner Die Set – 410E with yellow and blue cardstock.

I cut out a circle from the white card base using Circle layering Die Set – 481E and glued acetate paper on top.   Next, I glued the 4 corners with Funky Glue Pen – 421E as pictured. I used  Nuvo Crystal Drops – Ivory Seashell – 675N to create pearls around the border.

I die cut Rococo Royal Carriage Die- 1274E from white and blue cardstock and glued to center of the card on acetate. I die cut  Miniature Moments Congrats! Die – 1245E from white and blue cardstock and glued to card.

The flowers were created with Petal Pairs Flower Punch – Set 3 Janelle – 882E and the leaves were die cut with Arboreal Dream Die Set – 656E. I embellished the center of the flowers with micro-beads. For the bow I used white silk ribbon.

 

Tonic Studios Supplies:

 

Rococo Royal Carriage Die- 1274E

Miniature Moments Congrats! Die – 1245E

Verso Corner Die Set – 410E

Circle layering Die Set – 481E

Arboreal Dream Die Set – 656E

Nuvo Crystal Drops – Ivory Seashell – 675N

Tonic Studio Petal Pairs Flower Punch – Set 3 Janelle – 882E

Floral Crafters Tool Set – 380-266E

V Blade Trimmer – 159E

Funky Glue Pen – 421E

Tim Holtz Titanium Shear 9.5” – 819-107E

Tim Holtz Retractable Craft Pick – 372-256E

Tangerine Machine and Bag Set – 147E

Thread Cutter/Paper Distresser – Tim Holtz – 370 – 259E

 

Other Supplies: White, Blue and Yellow Cardstock, Micro-beads, White Silk Ribbon, Acetate Paper.

Have a great day!!

marisa logo

Leave a Reply

