Floral Faerie Double Detail Die & Stencil

Hello Friends!  Debbie Seyer here today to share with you a new project I created using the Floral Faerie Double Detail Die set & Floral Faerie Double Detail Stencil.  I just love how you can add some very beautiful detail to this die easily with the matching stencil.  Here is the card I created…..

IMG_3524

This card measures 5 1/4 x 5 1/4″.  I used Nuvo Embellishment Mousse – Mother of Pearl and the Floral Faerie Double Detail Stencil to give my die cut some beautiful detail.  I filmed a quick video to show you how I used the die and stencil together!  You can check out my video HERE on YouTube.

 

 

 

Here is a close up of my project.

 

IMG_3525

This range of dies and matching stencils are really easy to work with and the results are just beautiful!  Please be sure to check out my video to see just how easy they are to use!

Thanks for stopping by today!

debbie logo (1)

Leave a Reply

