Birthday Bingo – Terri Kolte

birthday bingo1

I couldn’t wait to use the Admiral Arch die on a card after I found this old button in my button jar (which is, by the way, a treasure trove that never disappoints when running on zero mojo!).

birthday bingo2

Bingo cards are a great element to create with- there is a pleasing structural component to them that I never seem to get tired of. Needless to say, I’m always on the hunt for new designs that I can use. Layered with a little tag and a birthday sentiment that I had left over from another card, I think this card probably took all of 10 minutes from start to finish.

birthday bingo3

The metallic gold textured card stock is simply gorgeous cut out and really accented the pretty button perfectly. A black fine-tipped Sharpie marker made the faux stitches.

birthday bingo4

So elegantly simple and one of my favorites so far from the Sew Pretty 2 die collection!

terri-logo

One thought on “Birthday Bingo – Terri Kolte

Leave a Reply

