My Petite Pink Purse – Kathleen Sanders

image

Hi, Kathleen here today to share a quick post of my little petite pink purse.  I just love decorating tiny gift bags and boxes, so naturally I immediately fell in love with this Kensington Handbag/Gift Box die set from Tonic studios.  I knew I wanted stitching accents, so I dug out the sewing machine, wiped off the dust, and started sewing my parts.  Funny thing, I never sew anything, except on my papercrafting!  To give my purse an authentic look, I added some miniature hardware I had in my stash.  I really like how this first one turned out.  I say “first” because who can resist not playing more with this adorable die!

kathleen

 

7 thoughts on “My Petite Pink Purse – Kathleen Sanders

Leave a Reply

