Just Purrrfect! – Debbie Seyer

Hello!  It’s Debbie Seyer here to share with you a project I created using dies from the new Pampered Pets range of dies and stamps.  When I saw the Toby’s Sill Die Set, it reminded me so much of our own kitty who loves to sit in the window sill!

IMG_3257

This card measures 5 x7″.  To create the base, I cut the kraft cardtock 10 x 7″, scored it at 5″ and then folded it.  I cut the blush cardstock to 4 3/4 x 6 3/4.  The patterned paper is cut to 4 1/2 x 6 1/2″.  I die cut a base for my window using just the outside die.  Then I die cut the outside of the window from kraft cardstock.  I die cut the window panes and the kitty, too.  I covered the kitty with glue and added some Nuvo Pure Sheen Diamond Glitter.  I also added the pearl-like drops using Nuvo Antique Rose Crystal Drops.  I really love how the Crystal Drops are self-leveling…makes adding “pearls” super easy!  Here is a close-up..

IMG_3258

I stamped the sentiment from the Just Purrfect Rococo Die & Stamp set.  Then fussy cut it out using Decoupage Scissors.

Here is a list of the supplies I used on my project:

debbie logo (1)

Leave a Reply

